top of page

The costs associated with diesel are a crucial financial element for road transport companies and have a direct influence on transport tariffs.

Fluctuations in diesel prices are offset by a supplement on the transport price. This supplement is calculated monthly based on the average diesel price in Switzerland, which is updated weekly by the International Road Transport Union (IRU). Based on this, ASTAG issues a recommendation for the fuel supplement rate, which is followed by LOG CONCEPT.

Rates for May 2024:

  • Domestic Transport:  4.0%

  • International Transport: 9.0%

Traffic congestion on Swiss roads leads to a significant increase in annual costs for the transport industry. Delays due to traffic congestion result in decreased productivity. The annual report on national road traffic confirms this trend.

To address this productivity decrease, which affects the entire road sector, LOG CONCEPT calculates a congestion supplement, which is calculated quarterly based on the congestion hours of the previous four quarters.

Rates for the period April to July 2024:

  • Congestion supplement: 6.8%

bottom of page

top of page

Die mit Diesel verbundenen Kosten sind ein entscheidender finanzieller Aspekt für Unternehmen im Strassentransport und haben einen direkten Einfluss auf die Transporttarife.

Die Schwankungen der Dieselpreise werden durch einen Zuschlag auf den Transportpreis ausgeglichen. Dieser Zuschlag wird monatlich basierend auf dem durchschnittlichen Dieselpreis in der Schweiz berechnet, der wöchentlich von der Internationalen Straßentransportunion (IRU) aktualisiert wird. Basierend darauf gibt die ASTAG eine Empfehlung für den Treibstoffzuschlag ab, die von LOG CONCEPT befolgt wird.

Tarife für Mai 2024:

  • Nationale Transporte:  4.0%

  • Internationale Transporte: 9.0%

Die Staus auf den Straßen in der Schweiz führen zu erheblichen jährlichen Kostensteigerungen für die Transportindustrie. Verzögerungen durch Verkehrsstaus führen zu einer Produktivitätsminderung. Der jährliche Bericht über den Straßenverkehr bestätigt diesen Trend.

Um dieser Produktivitätsminderung entgegenzuwirken, die den gesamten Straßensektor betrifft, berechnet LOG CONCEPT einen Stauzuschlag, der vierteljährlich anhand der Stauzeiten der vier vorherigen Quartale ermittelt wird.

Tarife für den Zeitraum April bis Juli 2024:

  • Stauzuschlag: 6.8%

bottom of page